Acme Trust Services Limited

Offshore Registered Agents, Offshore Incorporators   10 Reviews

Acme Trust Services is a private company whose owner has over 15 years experience in the Financial Service Sector. We provide professional offshore services to individuals, corporate entities and professional intermediaries.

Nevis LLC and account at Bank of Nevis
100%
Verified Review
January 15, 2020

Acme helped us set up a Nevis LLC and corprate account at the bank of Nevis. it's been opened and we've been using it now for a couple of years. acme is always response and helpful. if you're looking to set up a nevis company and account, these guys are great.

by ED67

Professional agency
100%
Verified Review
August 13, 2019

ACME Trust Services is an exceptional agency that expediently helped me setup my startup company. Jessica and her team are outstanding professionals that understand that customers need to have piece of mind when remotely doing business. Her communication during the process helped ease me through the entire process. Thanks to Jessica I was able to setup the company within two weeks. There are companies that charge less but from what others have reviewed I believe you end up paying for the cost savings through extended setup times.

by KXL

Acme Trust Services Limited August 13, 2019

KXL, thank you for reaching out to Acme Trust Services and we a very pleased that you are happy with our service. Thank you.

I got what I paid for
91%
February 28, 2019

My offshore company was set up in 2 weeks. They were helpful, quick to work and prompt to respond to my queries. It was a nice experience working with them.

by omakase4

Acme Trust Services Limited March 01, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review! If you need anything else, please let us know so we can assist. Thank you for choosing Acme Trust Services Ltd.

Professional and Efficient Services
100%
June 20, 2018

I worked this month with Jessica as we were setting up an off-shore company. Acme Trust Services Limited treated my case with a lot of professionalism and provided a great service. Also, very efficient! Thank you

by ludmilaa

Acme Trust Services Limited June 20, 2018

It was our pleasure serving you and we thank you for your great review.

Certified Professional
88%
August 18, 2017

Several months ago, I used ACME Trust services and they did not disappoint me. They are rock solid offshore agents in Nevis. I got my offshore company even before expected as well as my bank accounts. They were very helpful, hands on and polite professionals to work with. Definitely using them again in the future.

by Buzzandame

Acme Trust Services Limited August 18, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. It means a lot to us at Acme Trust Services.

Top Notch
100%
Verified Review
May 19, 2017

There are dozens of companies in Nevis that provide offshore type services. So the choice can be a little bit overwhelming. A friend of ours recommended Acme and we were glad that they did. Acme helped us set up an offshore LLC in Nevis and an offshore bank account for our LLC. It all went according to plan. Any time you set up anything offshore it always takes longer than domestically so that is to be expected. But it was great to have somebody guide us through the process and as other reviewers have correctly noted, the main principal, Jessica is absolutely fantastic to work with. We were delighted. We have worked with some other offshore companies and they can often be difficult to reach or they take a long time, sometimes even days, to respond to simple questions. But not Acme. They answered every little question we had and did so promptly and helped us out from start to finish. If you want to set up anything in Nevis we wouldn't hesitate to recommend calling Acme.

by Emma B

Acme Trust Services Limited May 19, 2017

We are delighted to receive your review and are especially pleased to read your kind words of our efforts in providing prompt service. Thank you from Acme Trust Services Ltd.

Great Service for Nevis
100%
April 17, 2017

We hired Acme and Jessica in Nevis to establish some structures there. All good!! They did a fantastic job and we were able to use the company to open up an account at the bank of Nevis International, so everything went very smoothly. If you are looking for an agent in St. Kitts and Nevis Jessica B. Does a fantastic job and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her services. She is very quick to return phone calls and emails and is very pleasant to work with. I am glad I found her. If we need to set up any other Nevis offshore companies or offshore LLCs are offshore trusts we will definitely use Acme Trust and Jessica to do that for us.

by TheDrIsOut

Acme Trust Services Limited April 21, 2017

We appreciate your very positive review and we at Acme Trust Services enjoyed working with you.

Solid Nevis Attorneys
96%
April 16, 2017

I used Acme to set up some Nevis offshore llc's and a Nevis trust. They did the work quickly and kept me posted throughout. I'll keep using their services going forward. I have no hesitation recommending Acme Trust for setting up Nevis offshore entities.

by SmittyD

Acme Trust Services Limited April 21, 2017

Your review is well received. Thank you from Acme Trust.

Very good service and communication
96%
April 12, 2017

Acme in Nevis is great to work with and their communication is superb, especially compared to their competitors - which they have many of. They are responsive and easy to work with. That is a rare quality for a lot of offshore agents. if you're looking for a good agent to handle Nevis set ups, Acme will serve you well. They might not be the cheapest, but you definitely get what you pay for.

by CowboySailor

Acme Trust Services Limited April 21, 2017

Thank you for a good review and Acme Trust is always happy to assist.

TRY NOW!
100%
February 17, 2016

I often find filing forms for setting up offshore entities and offshore accounts to be extremely difficult. But I had Acme Trust Services Limited's help to fill out the LLC and IBC forms, not only did they help me but also explained what and how to do so in the future.

by Su5h5aa

Acme Trust Services Limited April 21, 2017

We at Acme Trust say thank you for your great review.