Acme Trust Services Limited

Offshore Registered Agents, Offshore Incorporators
6 Reviews
  • Phone : 1-869-469-2263
Suite 10, Huggins House, Old Manor Estate, Gingerland, Nevis, Saint Kitts and Nevis

Certified Professional

88% August 18, 2017 by Buzzandame

Several months ago, I used ACME Trust services and they did not disappoint me. They are rock solid offshore agents in Nevis. I got my offshore company even before expected as well as my bank accounts. They were very helpful, hands on and polite professionals to work with. Definitely using them again in the future.

Reply From Acme Trust Services Limited

August 18, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. It means a lot to us at Acme Trust Services.

Top Notch

100% May 19, 2017 by Emma B
Verified Review

There are dozens of companies in Nevis that provide offshore type services. So the choice can be a little bit overwhelming. A friend of ours recommended Acme and we were glad that they did. Acme helped us set up an offshore LLC in Nevis and an offshore bank account for our LLC. It all went according to plan. Any time you set up anything offshore it always takes longer than domestically so that is to be expected. But it was great to have somebody guide us through the process and as other reviewers have correctly noted, the main principal, Jessica is absolutely fantastic to work with. We were delighted. We have worked with some other offshore companies and they can often be difficult to reach or they take a long time, sometimes even days, to respond to simple questions. But not Acme. They answered every little question we had and did so promptly and helped us out from start to finish. If you want to set up anything in Nevis we wouldn't hesitate to recommend calling Acme.

Reply From Acme Trust Services Limited

May 19, 2017

We are delighted to receive your review and are especially pleased to read your kind words of our efforts in providing prompt service. Thank you from Acme Trust Services Ltd.

Great Service for Nevis

100% April 17, 2017 by TheDrIsOut

We hired Acme and Jessica in Nevis to establish some structures there. All good!! They did a fantastic job and we were able to use the company to open up an account at the bank of Nevis International, so everything went very smoothly. If you are looking for an agent in St. Kitts and Nevis Jessica B. Does a fantastic job and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her services. She is very quick to return phone calls and emails and is very pleasant to work with. I am glad I found her. If we need to set up any other Nevis offshore companies or offshore LLCs are offshore trusts we will definitely use Acme Trust and Jessica to do that for us.

Reply From Acme Trust Services Limited

April 21, 2017

We appreciate your very positive review and we at Acme Trust Services enjoyed working with you.

Solid Nevis Attorneys

96% April 16, 2017 by SmittyD

I used Acme to set up some Nevis offshore llc's and a Nevis trust. They did the work quickly and kept me posted throughout. I'll keep using their services going forward. I have no hesitation recommending Acme Trust for setting up Nevis offshore entities.

Reply From Acme Trust Services Limited

April 21, 2017

Your review is well received. Thank you from Acme Trust.

Very good service and communication

96% April 12, 2017 by CowboySailor

Acme in Nevis is great to work with and their communication is superb, especially compared to their competitors - which they have many of. They are responsive and easy to work with. That is a rare quality for a lot of offshore agents. if you're looking for a good agent to handle Nevis set ups, Acme will serve you well. They might not be the cheapest, but you definitely get what you pay for.

Reply From Acme Trust Services Limited

April 21, 2017

Thank you for a good review and Acme Trust is always happy to assist.

TRY NOW!

100% February 17, 2016 by Su5h5aa

I often find filing forms for setting up offshore entities and offshore accounts to be extremely difficult. But I had Acme Trust Services Limited's help to fill out the LLC and IBC forms, not only did they help me but also explained what and how to do so in the future.

Reply From Acme Trust Services Limited

April 21, 2017

We at Acme Trust say thank you for your great review.