BELFX Limited

Offshore Brokerages
29 Reviews
  • Phone : 501-223-0703
35 New Road , P. O. Box 1708, Belize City, Belize

Funds Recovered in full

80% April 22, 2020 by robert wagues

i invested in OPTIONSXO some months back . everything seemed okay because i kept on contacting them during the period i invested and in turn they replied to all my questions. i was promised profit in a short space of time this really got me going as i could see the profits in my account. i had a lot of plans for my funds because my mortgage will soon be due. i decided to add more funds into the platform and i made even more profit . Then i decided to withdraw all my funds, it got declined. i tried it more than once but the same thing occurred. i tried contacting the broker but he didn't reply then all of a sudden i was logged out and couldn't log in again. that's when i realized i have been scammed. i asked people around how to go about it and i was referred to a recovery expert who got all my funds back. [email protected]

I was cheated

17% April 15, 2020 by angie123

I lost $50,000 to Belfx because I was gullible enough to fall for their tricky scam and techniques. I was convinced to trade with them and not having issues in getting my withdrawal done but to my surprise they wouldn’t let me make withdrawal after taking $50,000 from me I wouldn’t blame them I blame myself for being too gullible to fall for their tricks. After several months of trying to get my money I fortunately came across [email protected] who was a recovery expert and I was able to get back my whole money in full through him at least 96% of my money was recovered back.

The future of Investing

48% April 07, 2020 by Watson9

I've said this here many times before, for the stock market to be in a real bubble, at these interest rates, the P/E ratio would have to get up to 50x or some such.  Unfortunately, we have gotten to that point that rethinking our old ways of investing money is the way out of this current recession. Who knows, this might even take longer than we expected. One of the greatest minds of all time recently said that for an Individual to be extremely successful, one needs to look outside the coast of current things; That was why I did due diligence and I started researching on the best asset class of the decade “Cryptocurrency’.  Of course, I would not invest my money into over-promising projects; Hence, CRYPTONEST.ORG has been a hell of a gold mine. I have been raking in a whooping return on investment every month since last quarter of 2019. The platform is indeed an Amazon for the smart cloud mining community.

How Recovery Empire saved me

32% April 06, 2020 by George1

This might be a waste of my time but I must say that my experience with Fx Premium and Plus500 was really awful. After making a total deposit of about $200,000, I started trading and grew my account to over 60%. When it was time to withdraw my profit, my page "clients area" stopped responding. I was not able to get my funds from this scammers for weeks. I reached out to Adam and his team, a recovery agency that worked on a case I had with a cryptocurrency exchange. They worked efficiently and ruthlessly in my favor in resolving this high value transaction which had turned sour with FX Premium. With no further hazzle, I was able to recoup 95% of funds lost to the website. Thanks to "r e c o v e r y e m p i r e . c o m" and particularly (A d a m P n i e w s k i @ r e c o v e r y e m p i r e . c o m) who made sure everything was perfect on this time-sensitive project.

How Recovery Empire saved me

32% April 06, 2020 by George1

This might be a waste of my time but I must say that my experience with Fx Premium and Plus500 was really awful. After making a total deposit of about $200,000, I started trading and grew my account to over 60%. When it was time to withdraw my profit, my page "clients area" stopped responding. I was not able to get my funds from this scammers for weeks. I reached out to Adam and his team, a recovery agency that worked on a case I had with a cryptocurrency exchange. They worked efficiently and ruthlessly in my favor in resolving this high value transaction which had turned sour with FX Premium. With no further hazzle, I was able to recoup 95% of funds lost to the website. Thanks to "r e c o v e r y e m p i r e . c o m" and particularly (A d a m P n i e w s k i @ r e c o v e r y e m p i r e . c o m) who made sure everything was perfect on this time-sensitive project.

ULTIMATERECOVERY

100% April 06, 2020 by LEVINEN618

Have you ever gotten your bitcoins stolen from your wallet or invested in an ICO that turned out to be a scam, you are not alone because this happened to me too. I initially lost $90,000 in just 3 months from Cryptoallday, I contacted the authorities and they referred me to a bitcoin recovery company who helped me recover all my funds within less than 2 days… I’m speaking out to improve our awareness of these cryptocurrency thieves and help you if you have been a victim yourself. Simply visit their gmail at ULTIMATEFUNDRECOVERY WHATSAPP:+14079061584 TEXT: +14079061584

How I recovered my Stolen Bitcoin

84% April 06, 2020 by Marlew

Someone hacked my wallet and stole my BTC worth of $74000. I could relate it to my worst day on earth and I was terrified that my whole business could come to halt. So i tried all I could to get my money back from this criminals. I did my research both on Internet and off Internet and I found out that the only person who could bail me out is Digital Currency from his record I found out that he had helped a lot of people recover there stolen funds or Bitcoin and he had been doing this for more than a decade so I gave it a try and contact his gmail (digitalcurrency14 @gmail com) Long story short, he helped me recover my stolen bitcoin back into my wallet within 72 hours after I agreed to his Terms and Conditions. The good news is we gained more than I lost initially. I’m highly delighted to Digital Currency cus he rescue my financial crises when i taught I had lost it all

Professional Recovery Services

100% April 05, 2020 by Perfect Recovery

Do you require any of the following services? -Binary options recovery -Gmail hack,WhatsApp hack& Facebook hack -Phone Clone -Website hack -Tracking calls -Credit Repair -Removal of Criminal records -Online records changes -Retrival of hacked social media account -Get any password from any Facebook, Twitter or Instagram account. -Cell phone hacking (whatsapp, viber, line, wechat, etc) -Change of school grades -Websites hacking, pentesting. -IP addresses and people tracking. -Tracking Course -Online record Changes Perfect recovery is a professional and experience hacker providing hacking services for a variety of clients needs,totally secured and your security comes first.We have a knack for problem solving problems,we respond and tend to solve our client’s problems in a timely manner and we are adapt at prioritizing multiple problems. Also we are effective communicator with interpersonal skills when it comes to solving of problems.Contact PERFECTRECOVERY 1 atGMAIL COM REMEMBER TO STAY SAFE.

EXCHANGE WITH THE BEST ADVANCED CHARTING TOOLS

47% April 04, 2020 by Uriah_A

TRADING.CRYPTONEST.ORG offers a user-friendly trading platform, which is equipped with lots of helpful features and tools to assist traders make informed decisions. The platform is completely web-based; thus, you’ll not need to download any software for trading. To provide traders with the best experience in trading and investing in Cryptocurrency, the broker’s pricing and execution modules make use of the latest technologies. The platform has live and accurate data streams of the latest happenings in the financial industry, enabling traders make sound and profitable trade decisions CRYPTONEST EXCHANGE concentrate on liquidity, capital preservation and increment. They invest in safe short-term instruments, and returns depend on prevailing interest rates They balance growth and regular returns and are ideal for those who want passive income in the Crypto space. TRADE WITH (TRADING.CRYPTONEST.ORG) TODAY!

Happy to share

16% April 03, 2020 by allena

Hi, heard about The Recovery Firm, they specializes in assets and funds recovery. Came across them when my company has issues with our binary options and we almost lost millions in dollars to fake brokers. The Recovery Firm uses distinctive strategies to help recover funds with no legal issues, this has been experienced bcos as the Financial Manager of my company, I had to work closely with The Recovery Firm. They also provide services that involves forex and crypto trading, dating scams also investment management and guides. 100% professionalism is their virtue. Contact [email protected] com .

Recovering of Lost Funds

27% April 02, 2020 by Heppkins

 I can personally take you through the steps you can take to identify a scam and how to deal with the situation after the fact if you’re already a victim. If you know or suspect something is a scam, or you’re already a victim of a scam, please contact [email protected] for free consultation .

BEST RECOVERY AND HACKING SERVICES

100% March 29, 2020 by Hack Ethics

It actually hurts and bring  tears to my eyes when I read comments of scammed victims ripped off by  BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually know how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life for to invest with the thoughts of getting returns when you are retired. It was all a scam in the end. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY THESE BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I've had enough of complains from clients over the months who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTION OR RECOVERY SCAMS or any desired Hacking Services. I'm  willing to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme of Fake Hackers impersonating our organization I'm taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get every penny they lost. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert Organization with a spare master key that no one has. Service takes just within 48 hours. Hire an Ethical Hacking Expert who's professional and real. Specialized in any desired Hacking Services.  CONTACT EMAIL OR SKYPE -  HACKETHICS008 GMAIL COM

BEST RECOVERY AND HACKING SERVICES

100% March 28, 2020 by Hack Ethics

It actually hurts and bring  tears to my eyes when I read comments of scammed victims ripped off by  BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually know how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life for to invest with the thoughts of getting returns when you are retired. It was all a scam in the end. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY THESE BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I've had enough of complains from clients over the months who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTION OR RECOVERY SCAMS or any desired Hacking Services. I'm  willing to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme of Fake Hackers impersonating our organization I'm taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get every penny they lost. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert Organization with a spare master key that no one has. Service takes just within 48 hours. Hire an Ethical Hacking Expert who's professional and real. Specialized in any desired Hacking Services.  CONTACT EMAIL OR SKYPE -  HACKETHICS008 GMAIL COM

Recovery Empire restored my hope

16% March 28, 2020 by Dan_Ste1

The level of professionalism I received from " R e c o v e r y E m p i r e . c o m " was second to none. I was stressed, anxious and upset at the unreasonable behavior being displayed by BELFX. I contacted " R e c o v e r y E m p i r e . c o m " and I was reassured by the calming nature of the staff that I communicated with and always felt that my concerns were taken seriously. The dispute was resolved amicably a short time after their team took up the case. I am very thankful for the help and reassurance that Recovery Empire gave me.

Funds Recovered

32% March 22, 2020 by robert wagues

I JUST TRIED THIS NO UPFRONT PAYMENT !!!!! NO UPFRONT PAYMENT I made deposit of $10,000 into this broker on 1st December, then I got a call from the account manager telling me about my account and the bonuses I could get if I put in more money. He was really good at convincing (maybe he brainwashed me ) I later put $86,000 in total. Then I sent all of my verification documents such as proof of address, ID and Bank card detail (I sent without CCV) and Declaration form . Also I received lots of emails from them about verification and activation and etc. During first 3 days which my account was funded and was ready to start; they called me many times to re-invest and increase my amount and I refused cos they got too pushy about it. I figured something was seeing wrong when I requested for a withdrawal and was told I had to reach a deposit target before I can make withdrawals. So I couldn't trust them as they changed their word and I asked adviser I want to close my account as my account is verified and it's ready. I already told him I can't put more money and now I change my mind and I want to withdraw my money and close my account. I send lots of email, chat, request, text, call and etc and asked them to call me and explain but nobody answer and reply to me even through email (Used to be emailed straightaway) Now I want to withdraw all of my money but I can't go through my account. THEY NEVER CAME BACK TO ME. TEL, ADDRESS AND COMPANY AND ALL ARE SCAM. Until I was introduced to a recovery company that helped me out FASTFUNDSRECOVERY AT PROTONMAIL SITE: FASTFUNDSRECOVERY.WORDPRESS.COM

It can happen to anyone

16% March 12, 2020 by rachelm

Good advice to anyone, stay far away from BELFX. All these binary options and cryptocurrency companies are scams, I lost a huge amount of money. Things have turned good for me, being that I was able to recover my investments thanks to Recovery Pro. You can mail me if you are interested in the means I used to get my money back. Rachelmillr4 {at} gmail dot com

BELFX got the wrong person, I recouped my money back

16% March 10, 2020 by Dan_Ste1

This might be a waste of my time but I must say that my experience with BELFX was really unpleasant. After making a total deposit of about $200,000, I started trading and grew my account to over 60%. When it was time to withdraw my profit, my page "clients area" stopped responding. I was not able to get my funds from this supposedly scammers for weeks. I reached out to Adam and his team, a recovery agency that worked on a case I had with a cryptocurrency exchange. They worked efficiently and ruthlessly in my favor in resolving this high value transaction which had turned sour with BELFX. With no further hazzle, I was able to recoup 95% of funds lost to the website. Thanks to "r e c o v e r y e m p i r e . c o m" and particularly (A d a m P n i e w s k i @ r e c o v e r y e m p i r e . c o m) who made sure everything was perfect on this time-sensitive project.

BELFX IS WORSE THAN THE CORONA VIRUS PANDEMIC! THEY HAVE NO MORAL COMPASS! SUCH A FRAUD FIRM.

16% March 06, 2020 by steeveLANG

Once I got off the phone with the broker(Mr. John Michael) from BELFX i was convinced they were the real deal. What strikes me the most about them was the profit I was able to make in my short term trades. I eventually needed money to attend to an urgent financial situation only for BELFX to deny my withdrawal request. I became so worried that I had to take more loans to attend to my needs. I was stuck waiting for BELFX’s approval to make withdrawals but all to no avail. They stopped responding to my emails and other form of correspondence. Checking online to see if this was normal because I got confused then I saw so many negative reviews of BELFX. I knew for a fact I have been scammed. I got in contact with a wealth recovery expert( JAMES.KORR at G L O B A L A S S E T R E C O U P dot C O M ) from ( G L O B A L A S S E T R E C O U P dot C O M ) after seeing reviews that the company helped recovered monies lost to fraudulent companies. A forensic analysis of my dealings with BELFX was carried out and my claim was found to be legitimate. Without a doubt, this is a scam firm and they do not have your interest at heart. I got 95% of my money back through Global Asset Recoup.

ultimatefund recovery

100% March 03, 2020 by frostty

I never believed in bitcoin retrieval cos people around me told me it’s not possible. Sometimes last year I fell for a binary option scam which promised a higher return and I lost close to $90,000 worth of bitcoin, I felt so sad and devastated at the same time and lost all hope. Few months ago I read a lot reviewed on bitcoin site how digital currency had helped them recover there stolen bitcoin, as regards a recovery expert and genius so I contact his via his email ultimatefundrecovery At g mail Com, explained my ordeal how I was scammed and he promised to help me get all my bitcoin back to my greatest surprise I got all bitcoins recovered within 48 hours.

I lost my money through three hyper yielding investment platforms! Read my story and learn!

16% March 03, 2020 by JOHN_ZAKA

I lost my money through three hyper yielding investment platforms whose companies were registered in London, UK. They claimed to have registered their companies in the US as well. The three companies are Moni-Finex  (Moni-Finex Global), HybridReserve and CRYPTONXT. Moni  Finex’s webpages have been inactive since the beginning of August and I have been unable to withdraw since July 12 The MF migrated July 25 to MoniFinex  Mining, again unable to withdraw. The sites posted they were performing  an internal audit during the month of August; subsequently, it announced  the systems were being upgraded since early August. All official Chat-rooms at Telegram, WhatsApp and Facebook are now disabled and some vanished altogether. I Contacted the CEO via WhatsApp, he did not read my notes or respond. CRYPTONXT would keep promising mouth watering ROI to lure you in showing you simulated trades and it is almost impossible for you to make a withdrawal. One excuse after the other. That's when it became crystal clear that I have been scammed of my hard earned money. My total lost with these three companies was USD532,876.21 as of August 1, 2019.  I needed a major portion of this balance to pay off the down-liners who were threatening to file charges for misleading as well as fraud. Their combined balance is approximately USD600,000. A top wealth recovery company in the US brilliantly helped recoup 92% of my lost capital to these fraud companies all within a 2 week period. I can't thank you enough (PAUL.WRIGHT AT GLOBALASSETRECOUP DOT COM) I am typing this with tears rolling down my cheeks! Please stay away from HYPER YIELDING INVESTMENT PLATFORMS to avoid the agony and pain I went through!  Spread the word and help unsuspecting victims from falling prey! DO NOT DO BUSINESS RECOVERY COMPANIES USING A GMAIL ACCOUNT. IT JUST DOESN'T MAKE SENSE!! STAY CIRCUMSPECT.

Good service

64% March 02, 2020 by Wally

Have you been ripped off by binary option scam? I’ll suggest you get in touch with FASTFUNDSRECOVERY INCORPORATION. They deal with the recovery of funds from FOREX,CRYPTO and BINARY OPTION scams. Website: Fastfundsrecovery.wordpress.com

ULTIMATE FUND RECOVERY

100% February 25, 2020 by FOSTTY
Verified Review

Have you ever gotten your bitcoins stolen from your wallet or invested in an ICO that turned out to be a scam, you are not alone because this happened to me too. I initially lost $90,000 in just 3 months from Cryptoallday, I contacted the authorities and they referred me to a bitcoin recovery company who helped me recover all my funds within less than 2 days… I’m speaking out to improve our awareness of these cryptocurrency thieves and help you if you have been a victim yourself. Simply visit their gmail at ULTIMATEFUNDRECOVERY WHATSAPP:+14079061584 TEXT: +14079061584

Funds Recovered in full

83% February 06, 2020 by yuri

Binary options involve predicting the movements of commodity, asset or index prices over a short time. Although they may be a legitimate financial product with many licenced firms trading in them, binary options are speculative, high risk products that are almost impossible to predict, even for professionals. There are groups of scammers who use binary options to steal your money.I would like to drop off few words about my negative and teaching experience with RBOptions company. Like many others, I was contacted by the broker in 2016, and, despite the fact I didn't have any knowledge about financial markets, got convinced by Peter Oaks, that I'll have all his assistance in order to make successful trades. Alright, sounds good, why not to try?After putting a large amount on my account, I’ve watched how my balance would go higher and higher. And , of course, seeing this “proof” of how I’m good at it, my manager Peter made me invest more over 50000 Euro. After a couple weeks of such magnificent trading, my account ended up over 340000Euro. An excellent opportunity to file a withdraw, no? No!! They released only 1500 in order to trick me invest more 100000. I didn’t have such money at the moment and I was put on hold....Weeks after nobody would even answer my calls or my emails. It became very clear, that I’ve become a victim of a huge and shameless scam. Time passed by and I was growing disappointed and very angry with my own naiveness.Only at August 2018 I came a recovery expert experts FASTFUNDSRECOVERY AT PROTONMAIL DOT COM, who works against binary criminals. It was a little hard to believe someone over the internet and phone again. So, I provided them with all documents related to my trading and waited. I got my money back, got trust in people back and I got my lesson!

Funds Recovered in full

100% February 02, 2020 by none

This is valuable information for those who have been scammed before, my advice is for you to be wise before you invest in any binary option trade or broker, I was scammed of $7000 by an online broker months ago and I had lost every hope I had of recovering my funds but at last found someone who helped me through the process of recovering all my lost funds back from a scam that shocked my capital with an unregulated broker. If you ever need assistance with recovering your lost funds from your broker or maybe your broker manager has been asking you to make more deposits before you could make a withdrawal or your account has been manipulated by your broker manager or your broker has blocked your account just because they need you to make more deposit to your account. If you’re interested in getting all your lost funds back kindly get in contact with David Markson, he was the one who helped me get back my lost funds, contact him via his email : FATFUNDSRECOVERY AT PROTONMAIL COM He will guide you through the steps i took in getting all my refunds

Funds Recovered

63% January 14, 2020 by robert wagues

There are several trading companies that promises you to increase your profit, after searching you will see plethora of trading firms. Their staff looks professional and legitimate and they claim their platform as risk free platform. After you manage to grow your balance and decide to withdraw your money then platform refuse to answer and allow you to withdraw few amount claiming that the remaining are bonus and can be withdrawn once you trade for certain number. Here is an example if you grow your amount to £11,689 then you allowed to withdraw only £689 and the remaining £11,000 will be bonus and the money can be accessed if you trade 30 or 40 times that amount. I like to aware you about scammers and give you simple stat referral FUNDS RECOVERY now ([email protected] . com) recovers assets worth millions USD from the fraudsters company. Good Luck.

Funds recovered

69% December 20, 2019 by Nk

 I opened a standard account with Belfx. After some 2 weeks of trading, they asked me for more investment, so I upped it to around 5K EUR as it was showing profits. All seemed to be going fine, so I invested another 15K EUR and a VIP account was opened. Most of the investments were transferred barring some profit which was left in the standard account for me to practice. I deposited another 5K EUR to make it to the Platinum account, however, it was never converted to Platinum on the pretext that all trades need to be closed and VIP account needs to be opened or have fresh invested amount of 25000 EUR, which looked logical and I also didn’t insist.All these while I had withdrawn 100 EUR to check the withdrawal process. After trading for another month, I mentioned that I would like to withdraw my profit, the account started going in big negative. At that point of time, I was asked for more investment to save the account which I didn't do and the account was ultimately blown up. I was advise by my military colleague to contact a recovery team, which I made a contact with Mr Andrew Murray, his an expert on binary/forex/bitcoin and crypto currency recovery. Him and his team worked relentlessly to get my invested capital including my bonus refunded back to me. I was obligated to recommend him and his funds recovery strategy. Feel free to reach out to him if you are experiencing issues with your investment broker, via his email address: [email protected] And will guide you on steps to take and get your invested capital refunded back to you.

THE FASTEST WAY TO LOOSE YOUR MONEY

16% September 03, 2019 by AY
Verified Review

BELFX or OLO made me loosing plenty of money as they were advising me to enter few trades which were a loosing oneS, also they did delete all the given credits suddenly and without prior notice ( about 30% of the accounts) so I did lose all the profits and about 50% of my account. then I lost the rest because of there pending loosing orders> I don't recommend this company to anyone. I hope that GOD will take my revenge back. They will make you win first then after you trust their advice, they will ruin your account. for further details you may email me.

Satisfied!

75% October 17, 2018 by freedom2017

One thing to commend about this firm is their staff. Very good customer service. They always maintain professionalism, always pleasant and warm people.

Well done

73% June 08, 2017 by Choosenfox

I was hesitant to hire BELFX but they proved me wrong. They definitely met my expectation and showed me that I got what I paid for.