Euro Pacific Bank

Offshore Banks
9 Reviews
  • Phone : 1784-453-2086
53 Palmeras St, 10th Floor, San Juan, 00901, Puerto Rico

a cirminal Bank ?

36% August 01, 2018 by dkhw55

You obviously do not get your money back from this bank. Payment orders are not processed, and that for weeks. That seems to me to be quite criminal, how this bank behaves

Bad to Worse

16% February 09, 2018 by Grey

The initial set up was fine, online notary, skype interview etc. Even initial funding was easy. Then the problems started, Wire transfers in, "Sorry Compliance is reviewing...." Oh you actually want to use the bank like a bank? Sorry, you need an economic reason. Other wise we will hold your money until we feel like letting it be transferred again." So, I do not recommend this "bank" to anyone... I hope they will get all the Karmic energy that is their due!

Security

16% November 02, 2017 by Erik

A business account was created with Euro Pacific Bank and initially the services that they provided was great. However, as this account was hacked and funds went missing the Bank was blaming the beneficiary and not their security system. There were enquiries for over one year in order to get some assistance in recovering the missing funds but unfortunately they did not take any responsibility. So the suggestion of opening a business account in that St. Vincent one would have to seriously take all considerations into account before making that decision. It maybe that this country is a great place to visit and spend your holiday there, but once you start having issues, the judicial system and Financial Service Authority will not support you in any way. The question is, what was the reason that the bank was setup in ST. Vincent in the first place? One could suggest that is to avoid any responsibilities or compliancy by the bank!

Wire transfer

16% October 27, 2017 by Ben

We opened corporate account one month ago, very fast and service untill them, after they ask me to deposit found in order to activate the account, bad was that we did and for a 1 week we are waiting for one customer wire, we see in the account as pending wire for few days and nobody can give a explanation about it, the first time I have to wait with my customer regarding this kind of issue, where looks like was a big mistake to trust.

Wire time

19% October 27, 2017 by Ben

Once I opened the account, they ask me after few weeks to wire them and find the account, once I didn't, for more than 1 week I see the wire as pending and not in the balance, don't have a right answer, firts time I have to wait so long for a wire and I didn't get a right answer, doesn't make feel safe.

Satisfied as always

92% August 13, 2017 by Sitingly

It was my first time to open an offshore investment account in St. Vincent and I'm glad that I chose Euro Pacific. Their staff and service are outstanding. I had my accounts opened in no time and without any issues or problems.

Above average experience

91% July 27, 2017 by Toolstroide

It's great doing business with Euro Pacific Bank. They have been my offshore bank for several months now and I have no complaints. They got my accounts up and running in no time. I'm confident as well that my funds are safe and secure. Their online service is also very reliable and worry-free. I'm glad that I chose this bank!

Great customer service

92% July 21, 2017 by Pioneergo

I opened an investment account with Euro Pacific Bank and I'm glad that I chose them. Their customer service team are quick to respond, dedicated, helpful and competent. My concerns are always resolved each time I contact them. In addition, their online service is reliable and secure. Keep up the great work!!!

strong backup. 100% secure

84% February 18, 2016 by janessabaker

Their private and secure offshore storage is one of their strongest features. Backed by precious metals, the bank has preserved its power over a long period of time. These and a lot more are the reasons why I continue to trust Euro Pacific Bank.