Healy Consultants

Offshore Incorporators, 2nd Passports & Residency  

27 Reviews
Business Partner
100%
April 02, 2020

Healy consultants group is an outstanding offshore establishment which provides high-quality service. We are from Abacus Offshore and collaborats with Healy consultants on a daily basis . They deserved a 5 star review. Cheers Kevin

by Kevin

Healy Consultants April 03, 2020

Dear Kevin, Thank you very much for reviewing Healy Consultants Group. We appreciate your continued patronage.

A great co-working experience
100%
February 24, 2020

Healy consultants group is a professional offshore firm and provide customers with high-quality serviece. We are a China firm and have had collaborated with healy consultants several time on AUS company related business. We are very impressed by how they worked and serviced. Based on their professional work, they deserved a 5 star review. Thanks.

by Alec

Healy Consultants April 03, 2020

Thank you Mr Alec for reviewing us. We look forward to a strong, long-term business partnership with you.

A good partner
100%
December 27, 2019

Healy Consultant is a professional firm with which we have worked since several years now. They are are good and trustworthy partner. We wish them all the best for the coming year. From Abacus Seychelles

by Selveena

Healy Consultants January 24, 2020

Dear Selveena, Thank you very much for reviewing Healy Consultants. We enjoyed doing business with you.

High quality customer service
100%
November 30, 2019

I was looking all over the place to find the correct information for my business it was very difficult because everyone has his own opinion on the situation, but when I work with Healy Consultants again very clear answer plus very fast

by Fastest_Solutions _Iraq

Healy Consultants December 02, 2019

Thank you for choosing Healy Consultants and for giving us the opportunity to serve you.

Excellent experience
100%
November 07, 2019

We are a Brazilian accounting firm. It has been a pleasure to work with Healy Consultants and advise Mr. Healy and his team on their Brazil engagements. They are a highly professional team who are focused on building and extending relationships with their Partners & Clients. We plan to work with them over the coming years as well.

by Clément

Healy Consultants December 02, 2019

Dear Clément, Thank you for your cooperation. We’re grateful for your support.

Professional.
100%
November 01, 2019

Pasero Abogados warmly recommends Healy Consultants Group PLC as the professional firm to set up a company anywhere in the world. We work with them since 2014 and they are a valuable business partner.

by paseroabogados

Healy Consultants November 05, 2019

Dear Manolo, thank you for your positive feedback. It has always been a pleasure working with your firm on multiple engagements. We look forward to having a continued partnership with your Firm. Regards, Raka.

Top quality service providers
100%
October 28, 2019

As the manager of an accounting and tax advisory firm in Senegal, I have worked with Healy Consultants on several occasions and I must admit that they are very professional and quality oriented. Their representatives are very responsive to requests and always cordial even during difficult times. I appreciate the way their work and would definitely look forward to collaborating with them in the future.

by Papa

Healy Consultants November 05, 2019

Hi Papa, Thank you for your positive feedback. It is a pleasure collaborating with your Firm and we look forward to working together on future interesting engagements. Regards, Seth.

Excellent company!
100%
October 21, 2019

Precise Innovation Group engaged Healy Consultants Group PLC (HCG) to do its Financial Statements, Accounting and Tax Obligations, an area which is not our expertise. HCG was easy to work with, prompt in their feedback and response and very professional throughout the process. The consultants in HCG were very knowledgeable and provided us invaluable information on Tax Obligations. I would not hesitate to recommend Healy Consultants Group to any of my colleagues and any company that requires professional guidance

by Greg

Healy Consultants November 04, 2019

Dear Greg, thank you for your positive feedback. I enjoyed working with you and project managing your engagement. Regards, Sharma.

Great Professional Partnership
100%
October 14, 2019

SCP & Co., an accounting and consulting firm in the Philippines has been partnered with Healy Consultants for few years already and have great working relationships with all its engagement managers. They exhibit high level of professionalism in all our dealings with them.

by Aiza

Healy Consultants November 05, 2019

Dear Aiza, thank you for your positive feedback. Together we agreed simple, practical low cost solutions to the engagement challenges. Regards, Rashi.

Great Networking
100%
October 07, 2019

"We have had the satisfaction to get in contact with Ms. Elizabeth Ogawo and know the great networking abilities and contacts in the corporate industry for international cases of Healy Consultants, facilitating business and the well being of our companies." Lilie C. Delion - ESTUDIO DELION - Corporate Lawyers in Peru

by Delion

Healy Consultants November 05, 2019

Thank you for making us a your business partner.

HEALY CONSULTANTS / ECOVIS AUDIT ALGERIA
100%
September 09, 2019

Ecovis Audit Algeria, is the Algerian member of the global Ecovis international network, Ecovis Audit Algeria works in partnership with Healy Consultants on projects concerning the Algerian market, such as company registration, accounting, taxation, auditing and consulting. Healy consultants do a great and quality job.

by Riad

Healy Consultants November 04, 2019

Dear Ecovis Team, thank you for your positive feedback. We are also pleased doing business with your Firm. Regards, Simon.

True Professionals !
100%
September 02, 2019

Healy Consultants have always been very courteous in their dealings with us and have consistently shown their level of professionalism and accessibility . The services they offer are always tailor-made for client needs and are without any doubt the most competitive we found on the market. The turnaround time for services provided by Healy Consultants is always very fast and when they engage in any service they provide, they do so with a commendable level of expertise. I am happy to recommend the services of Healy Consultants to any company in search one-stop­ shop market solution.

by Jason

Healy Consultants December 02, 2019

Dear Jason, thank you for your kind words and cooperation. Healy Consultants is looking forward to continue working with your firm.

Professional and focused partners
100%
August 20, 2019

We at FS LEGAL, are a specialized foreigner investment firm who has partnered with Healy Consultants recently with a fruitful relationship. They have great client support and are very focused on their tasks. Great work both on their inbound or outbound support. Definitely the place to go to setup the business or invest abroad. 24/07 coverage!

by FS LEGAL

Healy Consultants November 05, 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. Regards, Kunal

Our stable business partners
100%
August 19, 2019

We are Belarussian legal company and work with Healy Consultants on offshore registration in Singapore, UAE. The good features of their services are client-oriented approach, involvement in clients' matters and projects, desire to find the best solutions.

by blitzgerade2019

Healy Consultants November 05, 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback, and thank you for taking the time to tell us why our services met your expectations. We value your business and enjoy working with your Firm and hope we can continue to have opportunities to work together. Regards, Renata.

Quick response
76%
August 14, 2019

Healy consultants are very orgaized company and all the consultants working at healy are highly trained and they can respond to our request very quicky.

by Nakamura Tax Consultation Office

Healy Consultants November 04, 2019

Dear Nakamura-san, Thank you for your positive feedback. Together we agreed simple, practical low cost solutions to the engagement challenges. It is a pleasure working with you. Regards, Vlad.

Excellent Service
100%
August 04, 2019

We have been engaging with Healys for many years. Their response is always quick. We are fully satisfied with their service. Will always recommend them to others.

by Parthi

Healy Consultants November 05, 2019

Dear Parthi, thank you for your valued feedback. My team and I at Healy Consultants Group PLC will continue to service your business, timely and efficiently. Regards, Petar.

Pleasant working experience
100%
July 29, 2019

We have been maintaining good cooperative relationships with Healy Consultants. Their professional services deserve to be recommended.

by Jiji

Healy Consultants November 05, 2019

Jiji, thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to our long term cooperation. Thank you, Kunal.

Outstanding service and great partnership
100%
July 23, 2019

Healy Consultants Group PLC is a global business set up expert and excellent partner. Since 2011, Evershine has collaborated with Healy Consultants to provide local professional support for Taiwan setup requirements including tax, accounting, payroll and work permit services. Healy Consultants has an efficient and dedicated team, and we have enjoyed working together and will continue to do so.

by Fran

Healy Consultants November 04, 2019

Dear Evershine Team, Thank you for your positive feedback. It is always a pleasure working with you on mainland China and Taiwanese engagements. We look forward doing more business together. Simon.

Good job
88%
July 16, 2019

Healy Consultants understood from the very beginning our needs and were able to adjust their approach under new circumstances. There was always a good communication channel between our company and Healy Consultants and they acted promptly to our requests. We found their fees expensive but overall we would definitely recommend them.

by Valia V.

Healy Consultants November 05, 2019

Thank you, Valia, for your comprehensive feedback. My team and I enjoyed working with your Firm, and are keen to assist you in future engagements. Regards, Petar.

Proffesional Service
100%
July 09, 2019

Healy is very timely and provides satisfying service. so that it is very helpful for our business.

by Mina

Healy Consultants November 04, 2019

Dear Mina, thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure project managing your engagement. Regards, Sharma.

Professional Service
100%
July 09, 2019

Healy provides satisfying and very helpful services.

by Mina

Healy Consultants November 04, 2019

Dear Mina, thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure project managing your engagement. Regards, Sharma.

Excellent Service
96%
July 02, 2019

The Consultants are responsive and quick in returning correspondence and attending to enquiries.

by Tony

Healy Consultants December 02, 2019

Dear Tony, I hope you are well. Thank you for your positive feedback. I hope Healy Consultants Group PLC will have an opportunity to cooperate with your Firm over the coming weeks and months.

Professional service
100%
April 25, 2019

Quick and responsive in their service. I have been especially impressed with the experience and knowledge of their consultant Petar Chakarov.

by rpdimitrov

Healy Consultants November 05, 2019

Dear Radoslav, thank you for your positive feedback. Petar and his team are keen and ready to further support your business. Regards, Petar.

Valued partner who has helped grow our business
100%
April 09, 2019

Healy Consultants has opened us the door for international customers and has since helped us grow our business. Is today one of our main strategic partners to whom we also entrust our clients who need to open companies in countries outside Portugal. Have been a win-win partner to us.

by tiagomvsilva

Healy Consultants November 05, 2019

Dear Tiago, thank you for your valued feedback and ongoing support. Regards, Petar.

Our feedback
100%
April 09, 2019

During our brief engagement I was thoroughly satisfied with the company's performance!

by Rene

Healy Consultants November 05, 2019

Rauf, thank you for your positive feedback. It is a pleasure project managing your engagements. Regards, Rashi.

Assisted me
96%
April 09, 2019

They helped me create an offshore company and helped open a bank account with me. They did all this without me leaving the country. They are always available to chat with on either whatsapp or email and that has given me great confidence in them. Would I use them again? I would and I absolutely do recommend them. I am based in Europe and have been in touch with Petar, he updates me regularly and even shared his personal Whatsapp number so I may communicate with him on the go.

by St_imblo

Just what I needed
72%
October 12, 2017

It was my first time to start an offshore investment account in Singapore and Healy Consultants did pretty well in helping me out. They always kept me posted all throughout the process.

by MillLane