One IBC Limited

Offshore Incorporators
10 Reviews
  • Phone : 852 8199 0825
66 Floor, Suite 01, The Center building, 99 ,Queen's Road, Central, Hong Kong, China

Worth it!

89% October 29, 2019 by Johnny

I was happy to work with Offshorecompany corp. They are very professional and supportive. I set up 2 companies with very competitive price. I will continue using their services for future needs. Thank you!

Avoid One IBC at all costs

16% September 20, 2019 by Bill

I have been trying to get a corporation setup in Nevis. These people seemed great until you pay the money and expect them to do what they promised. I only wish I had read these reviews before I sent them my money. They constantly ask for more paperwork, ignore you for weeks at a time, make promises and never deliver. I have had to request my money back several times and then you hear nothing back. Complete fraud. They should be in jail.

Reply From One IBC Limited

September 22, 2019

Dear Mr. Hoge, We are sorry to see your review. However, please kindly understand that for your nature of business to deal with cryto-currencies, it is difficult to open an offshore company in most of the jurisdictions. Only a few governments allow this nature of business and we have suggested Nevis, which is a possible solution for you. Even though, there are some document requirements either directly (asked by the government) or indirectly (through the registered agent to keep the information and be able to provide to the government in any case of investigation) and the information about the client’s business is the basis that all registered agents must be aware of for a KYC and compliance checking. Please understand that all the agents have their own responsibility to comply with in accordance to international AML and terrorist financing acts and failing to do so will risk their business licenses to be terminated. Although we have done our utmost effort to assist you in the past few months in the hope of supporting you to incorporate your cryto-currency business, we will not be able to do that without your cooperation. We hope that your review will not mislead people since we have no reason to complicate the process ourselves by requesting a brief business plan if it is not an important requirement for registered agents. We are a clear business and we have tried to explain the same things to you in our past few emails in the hope that you will understand and cooperate on the process. However, if you refuse to provide with sufficient resources so that we can continue to support you, we will not hold you any longer and will process a refund to you within the next few working days. Best regards, ONE IBC LIMITED

Scammers

16% December 25, 2018 by Prashant

This company is a group pf scammers ....they just take money

Lack of information

24% October 07, 2018 by Scoss

Be careful. They promise a lot but cannot deliver as expected. Extra fees become apparent once you investigate further. Don't take the information on their website at face value. Staff dont seem very savvy. Quick to reply to emails but lacking knowledge. Best avoided.

Scammers

16% September 26, 2018 by Udba1977

Wanted to open a company in Singapore. They gave me a quote and I paid everything. Then they remembered that I need to pay additional fees for some service I didn’t even ask. After paying those they said that they cannot find acting director and that I should pay more to get one. At that time I had enough and I wanted a refund. After several months I didn’t receive any money from them. For me they are just common scammers!

Don't use this One IBC - they will rip you off!

16% July 25, 2018 by dannymorgan

They lied throughout the whole process. I'm the beginning (via Skype) they promised to open a bank account for my new HK company in HK. Having paid the fees and travelling to HK for a bank account application with HSBC, the account was not opened. After complaining the denied all responsibility and turned from promising and helping with everything to charging extortionate fees for everything. Instead of using HK and their services we opened a company and account with DBS in Singapore instead. It was a totally different experience and 2 years on I'm happy with changing to SG. Now I get random emails every few months from them threatening that if I don't pay them to do xyz the HK government might fine me or put me in prison. The company is a total joke and only exist to take as much money from you as possible. As per the reviews above please avoid using this company. They serve only their own interests, not their clients.

One IBC Limited Cannot Be Trusted

16% March 23, 2018 by Edwin

I used One IBC Limited to form a Hong Kong corporation. Incorporation was easy but I would soon find out that they had mislead me about several issues. The first being that it has recently become very difficult for an offshore company to get a bank account in HK. Additionally, the assistance that they claim to provide in acquiring a HK corporate bank account is self serving. They will only lead you towards banks that pay the them highest commissions. Plus, they will tell you that your application is more likely to be declined if you are not represented by them during the application process. This is a lie, the banks actually don't like them at all and they will get in the way during important post interview communications with the bank. When it comes time to renew registration they will harass you with email even after you tell them you no longer want their services. They will try and threaten you by saying HK authorities will prosecute you if you do not use them! This is ridiculous! I began communicating directly with the HK authorities and they are very helpful. There is good communication available in English and you can file your own documents easily online and for a small fraction of the cost that One IBC will try and charge you. Don't get ripped off by One IBC Limited. In fact, they are not even located in Hong Kong they are located in Vietnam. They are a very shady company.

Total fools don’t know anything

44% January 21, 2018 by Testerok

8 months in and they still haven’t incorporated my company and said it would be done within a week. They keep asking for documents that don’t exist in our country. Perhaps if it’s impossible to incorporate, don’t take our business. What a waste of time and a lot of money!!! Go elsewhere.

Bad service

16% October 09, 2017 by evea0a7

Bad service. Keep away. The staff served me already said no for my Cayman Islands company formation application on 2 Oct. But the next day another staff told me incorporated already and made me surprised. totally chaged me USD2929(1629 for service fee, 1300 for government fee), and It's ok for me. One day later, I asked them what kit would give me for the new company. And they told me the list excluding stamp and common seal. It's totally different from I saw before. For that , they changed their online quotation after my complaint. dishonesty. Today, I gave up for complaint, and replied email to them that I would pay the money for stamp and seal, but them never replied. All above are true, I kept all of the emails.

Helped me with my offshore business

84% June 22, 2017 by CharterSpecial

One IBC was a nice agency to work with in China. I hired them to help my start offshore investments and it was nice that they gave me all possible options to choose from. They made sure to provide me with the best possible choice.